New Patients Welcome \\ Same-Day Dental Emergencies for Enterprise, Oregon

Read our Fantastic Reviews!

When you’re looking for a new doctor, it’s not uncommon to search for reviews of the physician you’re considering. That’s why we’ve created a space on our website where you can read about our patients’ experiences. If you’d like to go ahead and schedule an appointment, don’t hesitate to give us a call.

Read Google Reviews Read Facebook Reviews

 

 

Friendly! Great service!
Wed, 4/25/18
For the first time in my life, I love going to the dentist! :)
-Dani Weaver

As easy as it gets!
Tue, 5/29/18
To be honest, I am fortunate enough to have few dental issues. Dr. Schaffeld's practice makes routine visits very easy and accommodating to your schedule. Cleanings themselves are straightforward with modern equipment, being as gentle as possible for those concerned in this area.
-Tim Newton

Great experience!
Thu, 10/18/18
Everyone involved with this dental clinic are the best in dental care, so polite, friendly and make you feel at ease knowing you are getting the best care! BECAUSE THEY DO CARE! Love my smile they gave me!
-Sharon Wilson

Great Staff
Thu, 10/05/17
The whole staff is always very friendly, making the task of going to the dentist much more enjoyable. Dr. Schaffeld is knowledgeable, professional... yet still fun. I highly recommend him.
-Leah J.

Above and Beyond!
Thu, 09/14/17
I just had my first experience at a dentist office with my 4 year old son. He was scared and anxious and the staff absolutely went above and beyond to make the experience a positive one. Not only were we able to finally get his teeth polished but he left feeling good about the visit. BRAVO Kathy and Tyler! We will be back and I will highly recommend your services to all my mommy friends!
-Brooke Pace

Professional, friendly service!
Wed, 08/16/17
Such a wonderful office. Always friendly and very professional. They took my daughter's young age into complete consideration with their kind words and superb knowledge. I would recommend this office to anyone! Old and young!
-Kuulei Payne

The very best service!
Tues, 09/05/17
If you want very efficient and professional dental care this is the place for you.
-Mary Ann Burrows

Very responsive and friendly.
Thu, 07/13/17
Great staff. Great Hygienist. Great Dentist. Always has your best interests (oral health, and cost) in mind. I highly recommend this Dentist/Office.
-Brian Walker

Professional Service
Fri, 06/16/17
I was with Dr. Underhill for many years and am continuing with Dr. Schaffeld. Kathy is the one and only in my book as she is the one I see all the time for cleaning. I have been to Dr. Schaffeld only one time to pull a tooth and he had to spend extra time and that was very professional then had to go back a couple of times for bone fragments at not extra charge.
-Carolyn "Sis" Strohm

Super job!!
Thu, 06/15/17
Thanks for a great checkup and cleaning! Dr. Shaffeld and staff are so fabulous! Always friendly, efficient and make you feel at ease!
-Rose Casper

Professional and great staff!
Tue, 06/06/17
Dentist was great and took his time. The staff Melody, Kathy,and Jessica were fabulous! I would highly recommend this office!
-Jenn B

Great job!!!!
Wed, 05/31/17
I was surprised of the cost since I did not receive any deadening and the procedure was only about 20 minutes, but a dentist needs to make a living too. Thank you for a job well done. :)
-Kim Scharf