New Patients Welcome \\ Same-Day Dental Emergencies for Enterprise, Oregon

Read our Fantastic Reviews!

When you’re looking for a new doctor, it’s not uncommon to search for reviews of the physician you’re considering. That’s why we’ve created a space on our website where you can read about our patients’ experiences. If you’d like to go ahead and schedule an appointment, don’t hesitate to give us a call.

Read Google Reviews Read Facebook Reviews

 

Great Staff
Thu, 10/05/17
The whole staff is always very friendly, making the task of going to the dentist much more enjoyable. Dr. Schaffeld is knowledgeable, professional... yet still fun. I highly recommend him.
-Leah J.

Above and Beyond!
Thu, 09/14/17
I just had my first experience at a dentist office with my 4 year old son. He was scared and anxious and the staff absolutely went above and beyond to make the experience a positive one. Not only were we able to finally get his teeth polished but he left feeling good about the visit. BRAVO Kathy and Tyler! We will be back and I will highly recommend your services to all my mommy friends!
-Brooke Pace

Professional, friendly service!
Wed, 08/16/17
Such a wonderful office. Always friendly and very professional. They took my daughter's young age into complete consideration with their kind words and superb knowledge. I would recommend this office to anyone! Old and young!
-Kuulei Payne

The very best service!
Tues, 09/05/17
If you want very efficient and professional dental care this is the place for you.
-Mary Ann Burrows

Very responsive and friendly.
Thu, 07/13/17
Great staff. Great Hygienist. Great Dentist. Always has your best interests (oral health, and cost) in mind. I highly recommend this Dentist/Office.
-Brian Walker

Professional Service
Fri, 06/16/17
I was with Dr. Underhill for many years and am continuing with Dr. Schaffeld. Kathy is the one and only in my book as she is the one I see all the time for cleaning. I have been to Dr. Schaffeld only one time to pull a tooth and he had to spend extra time and that was very professional then had to go back a couple of times for bone fragments at not extra charge.
-Carolyn "Sis" Strohm

Super job!!
Thu, 06/15/17
Thanks for a great checkup and cleaning! Dr. Shaffeld and staff are so fabulous! Always friendly, efficient and make you feel at ease!
-Rose Casper

Professional and great staff!
Tue, 06/06/17
Dentist was great and took his time. The staff Melody, Kathy,and Jessica were fabulous! I would highly recommend this office!
-Jenn B

Great job!!!!
Wed, 05/31/17
I was surprised of the cost since I did not receive any deadening and the procedure was only about 20 minutes, but a dentist needs to make a living too. Thank you for a job well done. :)
-Kim Scharf

120 S. River St., Enterprise, OR 97828 USA
TYLER B. SCHAFFELD D.M.D DESCRIP (541) 426-3783 tylersdental@gmail.com